This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
New Nissan Department

Hours

  • Monday
    8:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday
    8:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday
    8:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday
    8:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday
    8:00am-8:00pm
  • Saturday
    8:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday
    Closed

Contact Information

5501 E. Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76543
Phone: (254) 699-7181
Fax: (254) 213-5892
At Bates Nissan, we offer you a large selection of Nissan new cars, trucks, SUVs, and other styles that we sell all at affordable prices. Browse through our extensive selection of new inventory, including the Nissan Titan, Altima, and 370Z, as well as other models, and if you have any questions, please contact us. Remember, if you can't find the Nissan you deserve, we will find it!
Bates Nissan Dealership
  • Victor Miranda

    Employee Image

    Victor Miranda

    General Sales Manager
    (254) 699-7181 ext. 108
    victor@batesnissan.com
  • Joel Hilfman

    Employee Image

    Joel Hilfman

    New Sales Manager
    (254) 699-7181
    joel@batesnissan.com
  • Loab Burke

    Employee Image

    Loab Burke

    Sales Manager
    (254) 699-7181 ext. 109
    loab@batesnissan.com
  • Mark Williams

    Employee Image

    Mark Williams

    Internet Sales Manager
    (254) 291-7995
    (254) 699-7181 ext. 117
    mark@batesnissan.com
  • Lindsey Smith

    Employee Image

    Lindsey Smith

    Owner Loyalty Manager
    (254) 699-7181
    lindsay@batesnissan.com
  • Cynthia Ware

    Employee Image

    Cynthia Ware

    Receptionist
    (254) 699-7181
    receptionist@batesnissan.com
  • Vincent Tolbert

    Employee Image

    Vincent Tolbert

    Sales Consultant
    (254) 699-7181
    vincent@batesnissan.com
  • Tremayne Evans

    Employee Image

    Tremayne Evans

    Sales Consultant
    (254) 699-7181
    tremayne@batesnissan.com
  • Michael Veal

    Employee Image

    Michael Veal

    Sales Consultant
  • Alyssa Vail

    Employee Image

    Alyssa Vail

    Sales Consultant
  • Jonathan Whitley

    Employee Image

    Jonathan Whitley

    Sales Consultant
  • Fernando Armendariz

    Employee Image

    Fernando Armendariz

    Sales Consultant
  • Jacqueline Armendariz

    Employee Image

    Jacqueline Armendariz

    Sales Consultant
  • MJ Ecija

    Employee Image

    MJ Ecija

    Sales Consultant
  • Chris Carmill

    Employee Image

    Chris Carmill

    Sales Consultant
  • Andre Nash

    Employee Image

    Andre Nash

    Sales Consultant

Contact Us

- + Disclaimers